I’ve Been Watching Harry Potter Movies Since 2001

Posted: 08/07/2011 in Movie
Tags:

So how come in the world I can’t watch the last movie, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2, in my own beloved country? Yeah blame that tax regulation problems whatsoever among the government, importers and Hollywood. Just solve it already. We’ve been through a five month blockbuster movies drought. Last night I watched the premiere on http://www.youtube.com/harrypotter live. The actors and actresses looked great. The fans who attended the premiere were very excited.

I felt kinda empty knowing that there’s only a little chance that I’ll be able to watch the movie as soon as possible. I really can’t wait to watch the latest movie. I’ve been watching the series since 2001. Harry Potter series are my favourite books. It will be a great disappointment if I can’t watch the latest movie at the cinema. Somehow I feel like a child whose toy has been snatched away because of the regulation.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

